Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

25 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber M.
Submitted 05/23/19
All staff were kind and accommodating. The anesthesiologist and Dr Gago took time to answer my questions before and after my procedure.
Chelsea A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Gago is a wonderful caring doctor that never gave up on me. She was honest with me from the beginning about our chances to conceive and I really appreciated that. I am overwhelmed with joy to say I gave birth to a healthy baby boy 2 weeks ago thanks to Dr. Gago. I can't find the words to describe how thankful we are to Dr. Gago for making our dream come true.
Helia F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I just started
Julie K.
Submitted 04/25/19
I felt kinda rushed and unsure
Candace C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent office. The entire staff is kind, caring and informative. Dr. Gago is welcoming, exceptionally knowledgeable and you can tell right away she has your best interest at heart.
Katarina B.
Submitted 04/12/19
All the staff were amazing & gave me hope. Dr. Gago is so informative & always answers all my questions. Love her & would recommend to everyone seeking help regarding fertility issues. FIVE STARS across the board✨
Laurie K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Positive patient exchange, felt very comfortable and well informed.
Sarah Rose S.
Submitted 04/01/19
My husband and I were made to feel welcome and were beyond impressed with our new patient visit! Looking forward to our next steps in this process!
Miranda W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great visit just waited awhile to see Dr. Gaga although that probably had to do with the face that it was the end of the day and she was behind. Didn’t feel rushed when she was with me which was nice.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful experience. Had to wait a bit in waiting room but they were professional and apologetic so I didn’t mind. Everyone I’ve met there is knowledgeable and thoughtful and take the time to make sure all your questions are answered.
Aubrey A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gago and all of the staff were kind and compassionate, which goes a long way when talking about such sensitive issues. I now have a plan to help me navigate my fertility journey, which helps make this process less stressful.
Mayte G.
Submitted 03/18/19
All the team is very professional.
Annabell L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very great doctor!!!! I was diagnosed with unexplained infertility 10 years ago and he finally found out what was wrong i have a ovulation disorder.
Sandy M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Absolutely love the Dr. Gago and the staff. Friendly, answers all my questions and we have had such a great IVF experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great first visit, it was very informative. Dr. Ayers has wonderful bedside manner and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Gago and her team are beyond excellent. Their continuous responsiveness and caring demeanor make the difficult and emotional fertility journey a bit easier.
Andrea L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone was absolutely amazing!!! They were all so nice and caring I could ask for a better team!!
Kristy F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience. We love Dr Ayers and the nurse was very professional and organized. Great visit
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/08/19
6 years ago my husband and I sat in a doctors office and received the worst news any woman/couple could receive- we were never going to have our own children. Fast forward two years and we sat in Dr Gago's office while she explained embryo adoption to us and really encouraged us to open our hearts to this incredible opportunity. Dr Gago and her amazing staff were by our side through the entire adoption process, holding our hands, answering our questions encouraging us and being our biggest supporters. Embryo adoption and IVF are not easy processes to go through but Dr Gago and her staff are simply amazing to work with. Fast forward to today and I sit here writing this testimonial while staring at my beautiful five week old daughter. This incredible journey and ultimately the greatest blessing of my life is all possible because of Dr Gago! We cannot thank her and her team enough!
Deonna S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Jonathan Ayers was extremely nice and helpful. He was able to explain our situation to us in a way that we could easily understand.