Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

54 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 11/16/19
The nurse gathered a plethora of information and relayed it to the doctor so you did not have to give it twice. The doctor was thorough and told you exactly what she wanted to do and why.
Eliana C.
Submitted 11/06/19
My partner and I had a lovely encounter with Dr. Weinman. She was easy to talk to, asked for our input, was very responsive to our needs/wants (e.g., accommodating us at another location), and made sure we understood what she was talking about. I do think two things would have made our experience a little better. First, the reception staff are not as warm as you might think, given how people who visit a fertility clinic may be enduring some especially difficult times. I don't expect over-the-top friendliness, but they were rather cold. Second, I wish there was a way to expedite the family history portion of the visit (like having patients fill out the forms ahead of time online) or cut down on the waiting time. We arrived a few minutes early for our 11:30am appointment and didn't see Dr. Weinman until shortly after 1:00pm.
Yalda H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great !
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Gago takes the time to understand your issues and your case, and provides individualized care. I have been to 2 other fertility specialists, and Dr. Gago is by far the most compassionate, as well as extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time needed with you and I did not feel rushed or have my concerns brushed aside. She is very thorough and explored all possible reasons for my recurrent pregnancy loss. I just cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gago. I would highly recommend her to those suffering with infertility issues.
Lensi S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always have been treated very well at Gagofertility center they're always thinking about the patient
Darcie V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Gago is very personable and caring
Andrea L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Gago is always so nice and Supportive!! She is great at what she does and you can really tell she loves her job!!!
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Gago was very informative during our consultation. The office was running behind schedule, but it did not change our experience!
Rachael W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gago was very helpful with my husband’s fertility struggles. She always listened and answered every question we had. Today we just delivered our miracle baby all thanks to Dr. Gago and her staff.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff was amazing. Dr Gago was sweet, informative, knowledgeable, and not pushy.
Dana S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great staff very friendly
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gago is knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. The staff is awesome, too!
Beth F.
Submitted 07/25/19
some of the best care i have ever had. The staff is warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Gaga is personable and treats you with respect and dignity. The space is soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend this practice!
Emily W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always 5/5 - every single person there is always so kind and personable. Dr Gago is so sweet and so knowledgeable and she has the best team working with her. I honestly feel so cared for by everyone when I step into the office.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Such professional care. Thorough, thoughtful and careful.
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Gago is a very caring Dr. I love her hugs!! We have a beautiful 2 year old because of her and are going back for a sister
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was great meeting with Dr Gago except for waiting over and hour.
Chona V.
Submitted 06/28/19
We found Dr. Gago to be very responsive to all of our questions and concerns in our first meeting with her. Our first physician at the clinic who we were also happy with had recently retired while we were still in the process towards IVF. Dr. Gago helped to make it a smooth and pleasant transition to now be under her care and we are quite thankful for that.
Zasheyrie A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful staff. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Gago, was kind and compassionate. Answered all my questions. God willing we will join the many success stories.