Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

67 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra H.
Submitted 09/04/20
The nurse and dr were amazing. They were very thorough and made sure I knew everything what they were talking about. I can’t wait to begin my journey with these amazing people.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love Dr. Gago and all the staff there! Everyone is so wonderfully nice and caring. I’ve been to three other RE offices and by far I am most impressed with them.
Jesus V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Gago Center for fertility exceeded our expectations in regards to fertility care. Dr. Gago was very compassionate and understood our concerns perfectly. She always took the time to explain our options in great detail. She was also very emphatic and was present when things did not go the way we expected. The team was also great and even though they are always busy, they were very respectful and professional. Thanks to the professional care of Dr. Gago and her team, we are blessed to have a healthy one month old baby. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Gago and her staff!
Carolina V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gago provided personalized care and was very compassionate during our fertility treatment. She understood our feelings when the first treatment did not work. She did not give up and helped us to understand and evaluate our options and thanks to a personalized treatment I was able to become pregnant. Now we have a very healthy baby. This would not be able to be possible without the support of Dr. Gago. I would recommend Dr. Gago and Gago Center for fertility to family, friends, and anyone who wants to have a great/wonderful experience during their fertility treatment.
Alissa S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Weinman was so wonderful to work with! She listened to us and someone was always available to help answer any questions we had. We went here for baby #1 and baby #2!
Lindsay L.
Submitted 01/07/20
My husband and I had previously been disappointed with other infertility offices... feeling more like a number and pushed into rushing things. HOWEVER, when we met Dr. Gago and her staff we knew we had found the right place!! Her and her staff are extraordinary individuals and we cannot say more positive things about them! Their patience and understanding through our whole process was nothing but a wonderful experience! I would get the warmest hugs from Dr. Gago after some pretty tough procedures... and I cannot tell you how much something so small made such a difference! Thank you everyone who helped make our dreams come true and family complete!
Karen F.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Weinman and staff is always patient with you. They care about what’s going on and they are determined to make their patients satisfied
Susan L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Gago and her staff are phenomenal. They are incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of Dr. Gago’s for years and highly recommend her to anyone struggling with infertility.
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Staff was kind and informative.
Mounia A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Annette H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful caring staff. My wait was longer than expected but they kept me informed why my appointment was taking longer than normal. They truly want the best care for their patients and sometimes you may wait longer than normal because they are giving their 100% attention to someone else who may have some medical complications during a procedure. Doctor Gago was patient and answered any questions that I had regarding the process.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very helpful and kind staff!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great provider!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/16/19
The nurse gathered a plethora of information and relayed it to the doctor so you did not have to give it twice. The doctor was thorough and told you exactly what she wanted to do and why.
Eliana C.
Submitted 11/06/19
My partner and I had a lovely encounter with Dr. Weinman. She was easy to talk to, asked for our input, was very responsive to our needs/wants (e.g., accommodating us at another location), and made sure we understood what she was talking about. I do think two things would have made our experience a little better. First, the reception staff are not as warm as you might think, given how people who visit a fertility clinic may be enduring some especially difficult times. I don't expect over-the-top friendliness, but they were rather cold. Second, I wish there was a way to expedite the family history portion of the visit (like having patients fill out the forms ahead of time online) or cut down on the waiting time. We arrived a few minutes early for our 11:30am appointment and didn't see Dr. Weinman until shortly after 1:00pm.
Yalda H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great !
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Gago takes the time to understand your issues and your case, and provides individualized care. I have been to 2 other fertility specialists, and Dr. Gago is by far the most compassionate, as well as extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time needed with you and I did not feel rushed or have my concerns brushed aside. She is very thorough and explored all possible reasons for my recurrent pregnancy loss. I just cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gago. I would highly recommend her to those suffering with infertility issues.
Lensi S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always have been treated very well at Gagofertility center they're always thinking about the patient
Darcie V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Gago is very personable and caring