Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

83 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Weinman makes me feel like I am important. She doesn't rush and takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable, personable and kind.
Deshonna I.
Submitted 11/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Gago not of this would’ve been possible without her and her entire staff. I’m currently 6 months pregnant with my first round of IVF. She set up a plan especially for you. She always giving hugs and making you feel so special. Thank you for taking care of me.
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very helpful!
Jillian D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr. Gago and her staff. They are all so helpful and nice and make you feel comfortable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Brittany and Dr. Stentz were fantastic. They were thorough, patient, and showed empathy and compassion.
Jasmin E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Absolutely the most efficient medical facility ever. This whole process has been so thorough and I have found more about my health than many doctors and specialist could ever figure out. She set expectations very reasonably for my age and diagnosis and provided the best protocol for many supplements which I credit for being able to do only 1 retrieval. We transferred today and are thankful for her and her staffs' expertise and amazing calming organized abilities. I had an ectopic rupture in June and by August did retrieval and October was already ready to transfer. She did everything to make things a success.
Charlotte F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Weinman was great. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed aside! Fertility issues are very difficult so a doctor that actually cares about your needs and understands your concerns makes all the difference.
Alma B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr. Stentz is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the nurse before the meeting is also very nice.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve had numerous d & c’s and always wake up in pain and have pain for a few days afterwards. By far this was the best experience and the next day I have no pain at all! Dr. Stentz was super nice and thorough as well!
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Our virtual visit with Dr. Stentz was very productive and she made my husband feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience!
Cassi B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Gago listened to what I had to say about my infertility journey this far, shared her knowledge and recommendations. I’m hopeful again.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Best fertility clinic ! Dr. Laura Gago is absolutely amazing and her team is fabulous ! I checked several clinics before deciding to choose Gago IVF and I couldn’t be happier with my decision . Our first IVF was successful and we are now on transfer number 2. Thank you Dr. Gago and your wonderful team ! Gago IVF is the best ❤️
Yaima A.
Submitted 04/22/21
She is the best
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always kind, professional, and helpful. It’s been a very positive experience during a very stressful time!
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone took amazing care of me!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Stentz was prepared and organized for our first telehealth conference call. She outlined several options and next steps and answered all of our questions. The follow up email from her office with next steps came quickly and was very clear.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 09/04/20
The nurse and dr were amazing. They were very thorough and made sure I knew everything what they were talking about. I can’t wait to begin my journey with these amazing people.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love Dr. Gago and all the staff there! Everyone is so wonderfully nice and caring. I’ve been to three other RE offices and by far I am most impressed with them.
Jesus V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Gago Center for fertility exceeded our expectations in regards to fertility care. Dr. Gago was very compassionate and understood our concerns perfectly. She always took the time to explain our options in great detail. She was also very emphatic and was present when things did not go the way we expected. The team was also great and even though they are always busy, they were very respectful and professional. Thanks to the professional care of Dr. Gago and her team, we are blessed to have a healthy one month old baby. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Gago and her staff!
Carolina V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gago provided personalized care and was very compassionate during our fertility treatment. She understood our feelings when the first treatment did not work. She did not give up and helped us to understand and evaluate our options and thanks to a personalized treatment I was able to become pregnant. Now we have a very healthy baby. This would not be able to be possible without the support of Dr. Gago. I would recommend Dr. Gago and Gago Center for fertility to family, friends, and anyone who wants to have a great/wonderful experience during their fertility treatment.