Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

45 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gago was very helpful with my husband’s fertility struggles. She always listened and answered every question we had. Today we just delivered our miracle baby all thanks to Dr. Gago and her staff.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff was amazing. Dr Gago was sweet, informative, knowledgeable, and not pushy.
Dana S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great staff very friendly
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gago is knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. The staff is awesome, too!
Beth F.
Submitted 07/25/19
some of the best care i have ever had. The staff is warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Gaga is personable and treats you with respect and dignity. The space is soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend this practice!
Emily W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always 5/5 - every single person there is always so kind and personable. Dr Gago is so sweet and so knowledgeable and she has the best team working with her. I honestly feel so cared for by everyone when I step into the office.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Such professional care. Thorough, thoughtful and careful.
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Gago is a very caring Dr. I love her hugs!! We have a beautiful 2 year old because of her and are going back for a sister
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was great meeting with Dr Gago except for waiting over and hour.
Chona V.
Submitted 06/28/19
We found Dr. Gago to be very responsive to all of our questions and concerns in our first meeting with her. Our first physician at the clinic who we were also happy with had recently retired while we were still in the process towards IVF. Dr. Gago helped to make it a smooth and pleasant transition to now be under her care and we are quite thankful for that.
Zasheyrie A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful staff. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Gago, was kind and compassionate. Answered all my questions. God willing we will join the many success stories.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Gago provides a wonderful, woman-centric approach to fertility. We had a negative experience at a previous clinic. Dr. Gago did an amazing job listening to our story and then was compassionate and methodical in her response. The clinic itself was a relaxing, personal environment. Little details can really help manage anxiety during a difficult journey with infertility. After one visit I will be recommending Gago clinics to everyone who is in our situation.
Carissa A.
Submitted 06/18/19
The office staff were very nice and friendly. From start to finish I was impressed with my appointment. I’m happy I made the which to a doctor and her team that actually cares.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I want to say the staff in this office is fantastic. Dr. Gago gave us a plan, we stuck to it and now have a happy healthy 6 month old. I followed her instructions to the letter and we were lucky enough to have it work the first time. Blessed to have found this office.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 06/13/19
We are so grateful to Dr. Gago for working with us and helping bring our daughter into the world. Dr. Gago and her staff were attentive and supportive throughout the IVF process, and tailored our IVF treatments to our specific needs and issues. We are beyond happy with the results.
Kenyatta A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good information but felt a little rushed.
Joy R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I feel very confident after our appt
Aylnn G.
Submitted 06/04/19
They have the best staff, specially the nurses at Lansing. They made me feel that they are really with us in this emotional journey. Dra. Laura is so patient and accommodating and I can feel her sincerity in every consultation and procedure. Thank you, GCF! ❤️
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Gago and staff are always amazing. They helped us to have our little girl, now working on baby #2.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Gago was wonderful! She was very patient and understanding.