Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

15 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gago and all of the staff were kind and compassionate, which goes a long way when talking about such sensitive issues. I now have a plan to help me navigate my fertility journey, which helps make this process less stressful.
Mayte G.
Submitted 03/18/19
All the team is very professional.
Annabell L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very great doctor!!!! I was diagnosed with unexplained infertility 10 years ago and he finally found out what was wrong i have a ovulation disorder.
Sandy M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Absolutely love the Dr. Gago and the staff. Friendly, answers all my questions and we have had such a great IVF experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great first visit, it was very informative. Dr. Ayers has wonderful bedside manner and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Gago and her team are beyond excellent. Their continuous responsiveness and caring demeanor make the difficult and emotional fertility journey a bit easier.
Andrea L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone was absolutely amazing!!! They were all so nice and caring I could ask for a better team!!
Kristy F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience. We love Dr Ayers and the nurse was very professional and organized. Great visit
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/08/19
6 years ago my husband and I sat in a doctors office and received the worst news any woman/couple could receive- we were never going to have our own children. Fast forward two years and we sat in Dr Gago's office while she explained embryo adoption to us and really encouraged us to open our hearts to this incredible opportunity. Dr Gago and her amazing staff were by our side through the entire adoption process, holding our hands, answering our questions encouraging us and being our biggest supporters. Embryo adoption and IVF are not easy processes to go through but Dr Gago and her staff are simply amazing to work with. Fast forward to today and I sit here writing this testimonial while staring at my beautiful five week old daughter. This incredible journey and ultimately the greatest blessing of my life is all possible because of Dr Gago! We cannot thank her and her team enough!
Deonna S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Jonathan Ayers was extremely nice and helpful. He was able to explain our situation to us in a way that we could easily understand.
Holly H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone there is so nice and caring. They make you feel so comfortable and they understand your situation. I recently found out I'm expecting and they have been with me every step of the way. Its a great feeling to have support.
Sophia B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Friendly doctor
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Gago and her team are very attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. I am happy with my decision to become Dr Gago's patient.
Holly W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Gago and her staff are wonderful! I cant imagine getting better care anywhere!
Heather T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. AYERS is great and makes a non so comfortable situation more relaxing.