Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

117 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah P.
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor is late to telehealth appointments. She is not friendly and almost seems annoyed when you ask questions. The practice is prompt getting back to you if you leave a message. The staff that answers the phone is nice and helpful.
Cristina A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Gago and her team are amazing! I felt cared for and well informed through my entire journey to pregnancy. Dr. Gago’s experience is priceless and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly, helpful, and instilled confidence in my partner and me!
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/21/22
I cannot express strongly enough what a wonderful doctor and human Dr. Stentz is. She is obviously incredible intelligent, but is able to make a difficult and sometimes confusing process more understandable. She gave us the opportunity to try to get pregnant when I don’t know that any other clinic who have. We can’t thank her enough for guiding us through this process and for truly caring about me as a person. I don’t know what I would have done without her.
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Gago is very caring and truly cares about each patient and their needs. The nurses are also top notch.
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Gago is always so pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to take time out of her busy schedule to answer any questions. The entire clinic is so supportive.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Best fertility Dr!
Leila A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Gago is an amzing person super amazing great Dr she know very well what shes doing. She care so much about her patience. Her staff are also great. Great team overall. I just cannot imagin going elsewhere.
Amanda C.
Submitted 05/11/22
A few minor issues with billing and scheduling mixups, but the patient care has been great.
Paige L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was super nice. We actually got to meet in person for a consultation which is not typical. They laid out a game plan and explained our situation which made us feel much more confident in our situation
Chelsea W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Weinman takes the time to explain things and answer questions. I definitely recommend her!
Ramya M.
Submitted 04/27/22
She is a very good doctor.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor Weinman was wonderful, informative, and direct which I really appreciate.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Felt like thorough exams. Very personable
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/11/22
I always receive the best care, everyone is so compassionate at the practice. They make you as comfortable as possible
Celina H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Choosing to go through fertility treatment with 0 knowledge, it’s been extremely frustrating at times. I was not as prepared as I thought I was. So far everything has been working out great. Today for egg retrieval I was nervous for nothing. Everyone I worked with this far has been pleasant and helpful.
Claire S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Gago is great!
Karina W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very well explained and feeling confident in the process
Allyssa P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful, she actually cares about the feelings, health and well-being of her clients, I went to another clinic and they didn't recommend anything this doc did.
Eboni K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and efficient