Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

76 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr. Stentz is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the nurse before the meeting is also very nice.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve had numerous d & c’s and always wake up in pain and have pain for a few days afterwards. By far this was the best experience and the next day I have no pain at all! Dr. Stentz was super nice and thorough as well!
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Our virtual visit with Dr. Stentz was very productive and she made my husband feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience!
Cassi B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Gago listened to what I had to say about my infertility journey this far, shared her knowledge and recommendations. I’m hopeful again.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Best fertility clinic ! Dr. Laura Gago is absolutely amazing and her team is fabulous ! I checked several clinics before deciding to choose Gago IVF and I couldn’t be happier with my decision . Our first IVF was successful and we are now on transfer number 2. Thank you Dr. Gago and your wonderful team ! Gago IVF is the best ❤️
Yaima A.
Submitted 04/22/21
She is the best
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always kind, professional, and helpful. It’s been a very positive experience during a very stressful time!
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone took amazing care of me!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Stentz was prepared and organized for our first telehealth conference call. She outlined several options and next steps and answered all of our questions. The follow up email from her office with next steps came quickly and was very clear.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 09/04/20
The nurse and dr were amazing. They were very thorough and made sure I knew everything what they were talking about. I can’t wait to begin my journey with these amazing people.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love Dr. Gago and all the staff there! Everyone is so wonderfully nice and caring. I’ve been to three other RE offices and by far I am most impressed with them.
Jesus V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Gago Center for fertility exceeded our expectations in regards to fertility care. Dr. Gago was very compassionate and understood our concerns perfectly. She always took the time to explain our options in great detail. She was also very emphatic and was present when things did not go the way we expected. The team was also great and even though they are always busy, they were very respectful and professional. Thanks to the professional care of Dr. Gago and her team, we are blessed to have a healthy one month old baby. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Gago and her staff!
Carolina V.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gago provided personalized care and was very compassionate during our fertility treatment. She understood our feelings when the first treatment did not work. She did not give up and helped us to understand and evaluate our options and thanks to a personalized treatment I was able to become pregnant. Now we have a very healthy baby. This would not be able to be possible without the support of Dr. Gago. I would recommend Dr. Gago and Gago Center for fertility to family, friends, and anyone who wants to have a great/wonderful experience during their fertility treatment.
Alissa S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Weinman was so wonderful to work with! She listened to us and someone was always available to help answer any questions we had. We went here for baby #1 and baby #2!
Lindsay L.
Submitted 01/07/20
My husband and I had previously been disappointed with other infertility offices... feeling more like a number and pushed into rushing things. HOWEVER, when we met Dr. Gago and her staff we knew we had found the right place!! Her and her staff are extraordinary individuals and we cannot say more positive things about them! Their patience and understanding through our whole process was nothing but a wonderful experience! I would get the warmest hugs from Dr. Gago after some pretty tough procedures... and I cannot tell you how much something so small made such a difference! Thank you everyone who helped make our dreams come true and family complete!
Karen F.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Weinman and staff is always patient with you. They care about what’s going on and they are determined to make their patients satisfied
Susan L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Gago and her staff are phenomenal. They are incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of Dr. Gago’s for years and highly recommend her to anyone struggling with infertility.
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Staff was kind and informative.
Mounia A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Annette H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful caring staff. My wait was longer than expected but they kept me informed why my appointment was taking longer than normal. They truly want the best care for their patients and sometimes you may wait longer than normal because they are giving their 100% attention to someone else who may have some medical complications during a procedure. Doctor Gago was patient and answered any questions that I had regarding the process.