Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

4.8/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
An absolute waste of my time. Between a physician offering a treatment plan then rescinding that plan for a very poor reason to just wasting my time I would never recommend this office. I waited almost two hours for a telehealth appointment to be told “I’m not sure when the doctor will be available” and the whole time while waiting I was the only one calling to see how much longer the wait would be. I was completely left in the dark with absolutely no communication. I then after standing up for myself and telling that it was not ok to have to wait 2 hours to be seen virtually was told I “may not be a good fit for their office” last I checked it wasn’t the providers decision who was a good fit and who wasn’t a good fit. That decision is up to the patient receiving the care. If you have any self worth and value your time at all do NOT go to this practice.
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Gago and team are a pleasure to work with. They are attentive and understanding to your sensitive journey and are very helpful. Follow up communication with the office is always a quick turnaround, no matter if it’s day, night or a weekend. I highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Gago is such a sweet and caring individual, and is incredibly smart! The staff are also very nice and responsive to any needs we’ve had.
Staci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The entire office is beyond amazing.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Been wonderful every step of the way. Very helpful and caring!
Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
We love Dr. Gago she has helped us so much we just did our second embryo transfer with her and just waiting for the day we do a pregnancy test to find out if the embryo implanted.
Santana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr Gago and her team are great! They are extremely supportive during the entire process.
Daniela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My experience was great with Dr. Weinman. She listened to all my concerns and advised me accordingly. She deserves a five star. The only bad experience I am having is with administration. I’ve been trying to call the billing department for two weeks now because I want to move forward with fertility treatment, but needed some clarification on a few points before moving forward. I’ve left messages with no response. It’s frustrating because now I’ve missed my current cycle and have to wait for my next cycle to proceed with treatment. I am now second guessing with proceeding due to this experience.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Gago is the best! Nurses Sam and Mary are also truly amazing at their jobs!!
Niyati P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Gago is the best. She’s so kind and genuinely cares. We had three healthy IVF babies with the help of Dr. Gago and we couldn’t recommend her more! We’re so thankful that we found Gago Center.
Bayley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
The staff were very kind and informative!
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
I love the staff here! They are kind, thorough, positive — it’s been amazing
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone was perfect and so nice. Made me feel very comfortable
Stefanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great staff
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Weinman is amazing and compassionate and always so caring.
Sarah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Dr. Gago and her staff are friendly and very caring.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
It was the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gago and her Wonderful staff . If anyone ever realized how above and beyond she went for our family and our baby is now 11.5 years old. Love that boy much.
Brittani D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Had a scheduling miscommunication. We needed to re-schedule our initial appointment and it was moved to the following week, however, the procedures were based on cycle time and that coordination did not occur correctly. In this case we drove from a few hours away to be told the procedures were not possible.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr Gago & her has been great to work with and walks through all options and procedures ahead of time providing as much information as possible!