Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

114 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love the team!! They are just an amazing team! Make you feel like you are right at home! Thanks ladies, you rock!
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Stentz was very friendly and answered all our questions.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and compassionate Specialist. The staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 02/25/22
The team is wonderful - accommodating, informative and incredibly empathetic from a patient perspective.
Jillian M.
Submitted 02/22/22
We have 2 healthy sons thanks to Dr. Gago and her team. We are now working on a 3rd child. Dr. Gago is phenomenal. She’s kind and caring but also confident and decisive. Her office setting doesn’t feel like a doctors office; it’s warm and soothing which is so helpful and comforting as you are going through the ups and downs of the process. Her entire team from receptionist, to nurses drawing blood, to ultrasound techs, has always been nothing but helpful and kind during our many interactions over the years. We are forever grateful to have Dr. Gago side by side with us on our journey to building our family.
Simone B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Gago is the BEST thing that has ever happened to me. It was a process, but she stuck with me the whole time. She was very connected and involved, and so caring. She recommended other awesome doctors for certain procedures I needed done. I almost gave up at times, but she kept me going. My little one is 2 years old, and perfect. Thank you Doc, you and your staff are amazing!!!!!!!
Sian W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Stentz was very informative and considerate. We are looking forward to the rest of our care here
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Stentz has been right there beside me through all the ups and downs of this infertility challenge. Wanting nothing but the best for me. She is one of my biggest cheerleaders! All of the staff are like family and care so much!! I have met so many of the staff that work there and each one leaves a special place in my heart on this rollercoaster of a journey! With words of encouragement or even their own life journeys. Thanks for being on this journey with me
Jasmin S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Weinman was absolutely amazing. The staff was kind and welcoming. I transferred here from another fertility clinic and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve never felt more heard, and more comfortable than I did with Dr.Stentz.
Jenna J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I felt heard and respected. Glad I came here to get the help I need.
Katie S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Weinman makes me feel like I am important. She doesn't rush and takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable, personable and kind.
Deshonna I.
Submitted 11/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Gago not of this would’ve been possible without her and her entire staff. I’m currently 6 months pregnant with my first round of IVF. She set up a plan especially for you. She always giving hugs and making you feel so special. Thank you for taking care of me.
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very helpful!
Jillian D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr. Gago and her staff. They are all so helpful and nice and make you feel comfortable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Brittany and Dr. Stentz were fantastic. They were thorough, patient, and showed empathy and compassion.
Jasmin E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Absolutely the most efficient medical facility ever. This whole process has been so thorough and I have found more about my health than many doctors and specialist could ever figure out. She set expectations very reasonably for my age and diagnosis and provided the best protocol for many supplements which I credit for being able to do only 1 retrieval. We transferred today and are thankful for her and her staffs' expertise and amazing calming organized abilities. I had an ectopic rupture in June and by August did retrieval and October was already ready to transfer. She did everything to make things a success.
Charlotte F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Weinman was great. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed aside! Fertility issues are very difficult so a doctor that actually cares about your needs and understands your concerns makes all the difference.
Alma B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr. Stentz is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the nurse before the meeting is also very nice.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve had numerous d & c’s and always wake up in pain and have pain for a few days afterwards. By far this was the best experience and the next day I have no pain at all! Dr. Stentz was super nice and thorough as well!