Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very well explained and feeling confident in the process
Allyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful, she actually cares about the feelings, health and well-being of her clients, I went to another clinic and they didn't recommend anything this doc did.
Eboni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and efficient
Danielle G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Exceptional care, clean/relaxing facility and great communication. So appreciative. <3
Jillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very thorough, positive, and eager to help. Would recommend!
Cristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I had a great experience. The entire team was caring and wonderful. I had all the information I needed before and after. I also appreciated the cozy touches - extra pads, the robe, the heat pad, and the snack. Thank you!
Krystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Love the team!! They are just an amazing team! Make you feel like you are right at home! Thanks ladies, you rock!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Stentz was very friendly and answered all our questions.
Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and compassionate Specialist. The staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The team is wonderful - accommodating, informative and incredibly empathetic from a patient perspective.
Jillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
We have 2 healthy sons thanks to Dr. Gago and her team. We are now working on a 3rd child. Dr. Gago is phenomenal. She’s kind and caring but also confident and decisive. Her office setting doesn’t feel like a doctors office; it’s warm and soothing which is so helpful and comforting as you are going through the ups and downs of the process. Her entire team from receptionist, to nurses drawing blood, to ultrasound techs, has always been nothing but helpful and kind during our many interactions over the years. We are forever grateful to have Dr. Gago side by side with us on our journey to building our family.
Simone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Gago is the BEST thing that has ever happened to me. It was a process, but she stuck with me the whole time. She was very connected and involved, and so caring. She recommended other awesome doctors for certain procedures I needed done. I almost gave up at times, but she kept me going. My little one is 2 years old, and perfect. Thank you Doc, you and your staff are amazing!!!!!!!
Sian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Stentz was very informative and considerate. We are looking forward to the rest of our care here
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Stentz has been right there beside me through all the ups and downs of this infertility challenge. Wanting nothing but the best for me. She is one of my biggest cheerleaders! All of the staff are like family and care so much!! I have met so many of the staff that work there and each one leaves a special place in my heart on this rollercoaster of a journey! With words of encouragement or even their own life journeys. Thanks for being on this journey with me
Jasmin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Weinman was absolutely amazing. The staff was kind and welcoming. I transferred here from another fertility clinic and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve never felt more heard, and more comfortable than I did with Dr.Stentz.
Jenna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I felt heard and respected. Glad I came here to get the help I need.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Weinman makes me feel like I am important. She doesn't rush and takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable, personable and kind.
Deshonna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Gago not of this would’ve been possible without her and her entire staff. I’m currently 6 months pregnant with my first round of IVF. She set up a plan especially for you. She always giving hugs and making you feel so special. Thank you for taking care of me.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very helpful!