Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

70 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenyatta A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good information but felt a little rushed.
Joy R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I feel very confident after our appt
Aylnn G.
Submitted 06/04/19
They have the best staff, specially the nurses at Lansing. They made me feel that they are really with us in this emotional journey. Dra. Laura is so patient and accommodating and I can feel her sincerity in every consultation and procedure. Thank you, GCF! ❤️
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Gago and staff are always amazing. They helped us to have our little girl, now working on baby #2.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Gago was wonderful! She was very patient and understanding.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/23/19
All staff were kind and accommodating. The anesthesiologist and Dr Gago took time to answer my questions before and after my procedure.
Chelsea A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Gago is a wonderful caring doctor that never gave up on me. She was honest with me from the beginning about our chances to conceive and I really appreciated that. I am overwhelmed with joy to say I gave birth to a healthy baby boy 2 weeks ago thanks to Dr. Gago. I can't find the words to describe how thankful we are to Dr. Gago for making our dream come true.
Helia F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I just started
Julie K.
Submitted 04/25/19
I felt kinda rushed and unsure
Candace C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent office. The entire staff is kind, caring and informative. Dr. Gago is welcoming, exceptionally knowledgeable and you can tell right away she has your best interest at heart.
Katarina B.
Submitted 04/12/19
All the staff were amazing & gave me hope. Dr. Gago is so informative & always answers all my questions. Love her & would recommend to everyone seeking help regarding fertility issues. FIVE STARS across the board✨
Laurie K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Positive patient exchange, felt very comfortable and well informed.
Sarah Rose S.
Submitted 04/01/19
My husband and I were made to feel welcome and were beyond impressed with our new patient visit! Looking forward to our next steps in this process!
Miranda W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great visit just waited awhile to see Dr. Gaga although that probably had to do with the face that it was the end of the day and she was behind. Didn’t feel rushed when she was with me which was nice.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful experience. Had to wait a bit in waiting room but they were professional and apologetic so I didn’t mind. Everyone I’ve met there is knowledgeable and thoughtful and take the time to make sure all your questions are answered.
Aubrey A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gago and all of the staff were kind and compassionate, which goes a long way when talking about such sensitive issues. I now have a plan to help me navigate my fertility journey, which helps make this process less stressful.
Mayte G.
Submitted 03/18/19
All the team is very professional.
Annabell L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very great doctor!!!! I was diagnosed with unexplained infertility 10 years ago and he finally found out what was wrong i have a ovulation disorder.
Sandy M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Absolutely love the Dr. Gago and the staff. Friendly, answers all my questions and we have had such a great IVF experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great first visit, it was very informative. Dr. Ayers has wonderful bedside manner and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.