Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr. Gago and her staff. They are all so helpful and nice and make you feel comfortable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Brittany and Dr. Stentz were fantastic. They were thorough, patient, and showed empathy and compassion.
Jasmin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Absolutely the most efficient medical facility ever. This whole process has been so thorough and I have found more about my health than many doctors and specialist could ever figure out. She set expectations very reasonably for my age and diagnosis and provided the best protocol for many supplements which I credit for being able to do only 1 retrieval. We transferred today and are thankful for her and her staffs' expertise and amazing calming organized abilities. I had an ectopic rupture in June and by August did retrieval and October was already ready to transfer. She did everything to make things a success.
Charlotte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Weinman was great. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed aside! Fertility issues are very difficult so a doctor that actually cares about your needs and understands your concerns makes all the difference.
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr. Stentz is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the nurse before the meeting is also very nice.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve had numerous d & c’s and always wake up in pain and have pain for a few days afterwards. By far this was the best experience and the next day I have no pain at all! Dr. Stentz was super nice and thorough as well!
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Our virtual visit with Dr. Stentz was very productive and she made my husband feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience!
Cassi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Gago listened to what I had to say about my infertility journey this far, shared her knowledge and recommendations. I’m hopeful again.
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Best fertility clinic ! Dr. Laura Gago is absolutely amazing and her team is fabulous ! I checked several clinics before deciding to choose Gago IVF and I couldn’t be happier with my decision . Our first IVF was successful and we are now on transfer number 2. Thank you Dr. Gago and your wonderful team ! Gago IVF is the best ❤️
Yaima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
She is the best
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Always kind, professional, and helpful. It’s been a very positive experience during a very stressful time!
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone took amazing care of me!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Stentz was prepared and organized for our first telehealth conference call. She outlined several options and next steps and answered all of our questions. The follow up email from her office with next steps came quickly and was very clear.
Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
The nurse and dr were amazing. They were very thorough and made sure I knew everything what they were talking about. I can’t wait to begin my journey with these amazing people.
Katelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I love Dr. Gago and all the staff there! Everyone is so wonderfully nice and caring. I’ve been to three other RE offices and by far I am most impressed with them.
Jesus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Gago Center for fertility exceeded our expectations in regards to fertility care. Dr. Gago was very compassionate and understood our concerns perfectly. She always took the time to explain our options in great detail. She was also very emphatic and was present when things did not go the way we expected. The team was also great and even though they are always busy, they were very respectful and professional. Thanks to the professional care of Dr. Gago and her team, we are blessed to have a healthy one month old baby. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Gago and her staff!
Carolina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gago provided personalized care and was very compassionate during our fertility treatment. She understood our feelings when the first treatment did not work. She did not give up and helped us to understand and evaluate our options and thanks to a personalized treatment I was able to become pregnant. Now we have a very healthy baby. This would not be able to be possible without the support of Dr. Gago. I would recommend Dr. Gago and Gago Center for fertility to family, friends, and anyone who wants to have a great/wonderful experience during their fertility treatment.
Alissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Weinman was so wonderful to work with! She listened to us and someone was always available to help answer any questions we had. We went here for baby #1 and baby #2!
Lindsay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
My husband and I had previously been disappointed with other infertility offices... feeling more like a number and pushed into rushing things. HOWEVER, when we met Dr. Gago and her staff we knew we had found the right place!! Her and her staff are extraordinary individuals and we cannot say more positive things about them! Their patience and understanding through our whole process was nothing but a wonderful experience! I would get the warmest hugs from Dr. Gago after some pretty tough procedures... and I cannot tell you how much something so small made such a difference! Thank you everyone who helped make our dreams come true and family complete!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Weinman and staff is always patient with you. They care about what’s going on and they are determined to make their patients satisfied