Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Gago Center For Fertility -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gago Center For Fertility

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Ann Arbor, Brighton & Lansing, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Gago Center For Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gago Center For Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Gago and her staff are phenomenal. They are incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of Dr. Gago’s for years and highly recommend her to anyone struggling with infertility.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Staff was kind and informative.
Mounia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful caring staff. My wait was longer than expected but they kept me informed why my appointment was taking longer than normal. They truly want the best care for their patients and sometimes you may wait longer than normal because they are giving their 100% attention to someone else who may have some medical complications during a procedure. Doctor Gago was patient and answered any questions that I had regarding the process.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Very helpful and kind staff!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Great provider!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
The nurse gathered a plethora of information and relayed it to the doctor so you did not have to give it twice. The doctor was thorough and told you exactly what she wanted to do and why.
Eliana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
My partner and I had a lovely encounter with Dr. Weinman. She was easy to talk to, asked for our input, was very responsive to our needs/wants (e.g., accommodating us at another location), and made sure we understood what she was talking about. I do think two things would have made our experience a little better. First, the reception staff are not as warm as you might think, given how people who visit a fertility clinic may be enduring some especially difficult times. I don't expect over-the-top friendliness, but they were rather cold. Second, I wish there was a way to expedite the family history portion of the visit (like having patients fill out the forms ahead of time online) or cut down on the waiting time. We arrived a few minutes early for our 11:30am appointment and didn't see Dr. Weinman until shortly after 1:00pm.
Yalda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Great !
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Gago takes the time to understand your issues and your case, and provides individualized care. I have been to 2 other fertility specialists, and Dr. Gago is by far the most compassionate, as well as extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time needed with you and I did not feel rushed or have my concerns brushed aside. She is very thorough and explored all possible reasons for my recurrent pregnancy loss. I just cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gago. I would highly recommend her to those suffering with infertility issues.
Lensi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Always have been treated very well at Gagofertility center they're always thinking about the patient
Darcie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Gago is very personable and caring
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Gago is always so nice and Supportive!! She is great at what she does and you can really tell she loves her job!!!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Gago was very informative during our consultation. The office was running behind schedule, but it did not change our experience!
Rachael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gago was very helpful with my husband’s fertility struggles. She always listened and answered every question we had. Today we just delivered our miracle baby all thanks to Dr. Gago and her staff.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff was amazing. Dr Gago was sweet, informative, knowledgeable, and not pushy.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Great staff very friendly
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gago is knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. The staff is awesome, too!
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
some of the best care i have ever had. The staff is warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Gaga is personable and treats you with respect and dignity. The space is soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend this practice!